Wicked Challenge

Book Cover: Wicked Challenge
Part of the Darkwater Reformatory series:

Shadowspell Academy meets The Hunger Games...
To reach freedom at Darkwater Reformatory, Tria and her friends must complete the Reformatory Challenge, a series of dangerous trials that take place in the magical, ever-changing catacombs below Darkwater Prison.

Along with her are Brodin, a hot guy with secrets, who's determined to kill her. Or is he? And her roommate, Jacey, a fierce friend whose loyalty will be tested. And finally, Akimi, a tree nymph with her own agenda.

If only working together to complete each test was the only difficulty Tria faced.

They're also being hunted...

Wicked Challenge is Book Two in the Darkwater Reformatory Series. The books are enjoyed best if read in order. Look for Book One: Wicked Betrayal, on Amazon. Book Three: Wicked Rebellion, will be released later this year.