Blog

Posted in #KindleUnlimited, New Release

New Release! First Project by Jennifer Rose McMahon

NEW SCHOOL CHECKLIST: Purple hair, ripped jeans, leather jacket, scowl.
NEW SCHOOL MINDSCREW: A secret academy for ‘gifted’ students.
And Brynn just got a private invitation to the mysterious club.

Learning about her psychic abilities from the quirky guidance counselor was the first challenge. Keeping the strange Mystic Academy a secret within her prep school was the second. Competing against the strongest student, Dom, a stunning boy with a dark secret, was the unexpected twist.

FIRST PROJECT: Explore Hell’s Gates.

Brynn must learn how to use her psychic gifts in time to uncover the mystery of a local urban legend. The town woods behind her school is where children become lost with no memory of where they’d gone, and its tales of burned witches smother the town in shame.

Can this ancient myth be debunked, while fighting the maddening distraction of Dom, in time for the project deadline? Or will the sinister truth hidden within legend awaken, creating unhinged chaos within the academy?

 

Posted in #KindleUnlimited, New Release

New Release! The FBI Dragon Chronicles Omnibus by J.L. Hendricks & J.A. Cipriano

Find out the secret darker than her dragon shifter form.

A Ritual of Fire

In the first novel in The FBI Dragon Chronicles, Alyson Andrews’s Investigation of a gruesome serial murder sends her into the darkest depths of the city’s magical underbelly…

As the last known dragon shifter, Alyson knows firsthand how dark black magic can be.
So when she and her vampire partner come under attack, she knows she has to put an end to the sacrificial murders.

But where there’s magic, there’s bound to be powerful witches.

And they’re the only ones who can detect the truth of her identity…

A Ritual of Death

When Alyson, top-flight FBI agent and the world’s last dragon shifter, and her vampire partner Vlad saved the world last month, they thought that would be the last apocalypse they would ever have to deal with. Not only did Alyson find out that she isn’t the last dragon in the world, but a fresh ritualistic murder sends the pair on a death-defying investigation overseas to Russia, and right into Vlad’s dark past. With enemies on all sides and no support from the FBI, Alyson and Vlad need to crack the case before not only are they taken out, but the entire race of vampires is wiped from the planet!

Including Vlad…

A Ritual of Conquest

When Alyson, dragon shifter and FBI special agent, and her sexy vampire partner, Vlad, get back from a death-defying mission to Moscow, they discover that the apocalyptic revelations of their case are only the beginning. Alyson is not the last dragon anymore, and Bravog is working to bring about the end of the world as she knows it. Allied with demonic forces, twisted weres, and corrupted mages, Bravog seems to hold all the cards. But when Alyson realizes her true magical potential and Vlad ascends past his limits, the two just might have a chance to stop Bravog, crack the biggest case of their careers, and save the world!

WIll they finally succumb to the emotions sparking between them? Or will duty take priority?

 

Posted in #KindleUnlimited, New Release

New Release! Boundless by Damien Boyes

My name is Jasmin Parker, and yesterday I was just an average teenager—then soldiers from the future invaded and I discovered I have superpowers.

Bet you didn’t see that coming. I know I didn’t.

It wasn’t a coincidence either, my powers and the invasion. They came for me. Because of me. I tried, but I couldn’t stop them, and they took my entire world. My parents, my friends, my entire life … gone. Like I never existed.

Now I’m boundless—I have all of time and space at my fingertips—but there’s nowhere I’d rather be than the one place I can never go. Home.

And if that weren’t bad enough, an inter-dimensional demi-god is hell-bent on rewriting human history, and I’m the only one who can stop him. He’s already erased my past, I won’t let him steal the future from me too.

Crazy, huh? I never even finished high school and now it’s up to me to save the universe.

Strange how things work out sometimes, isn’t it?

Boundless is a new wave blast through time and space, Star Wars and the Avengers and Back to the Future all rolled up in one and set to an 80’s soundtrack. If you’re into timeline-hopping, space opera, comic book movie fun, then you’ll absolutely love this series.

JUST $0.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME!

 

Posted in #KindleUnlimited, New Release

New Release! Called By Darkness by Sean Fletcher

A darkness grows outside the Academy. But the biggest threat comes from within…

It’s finally here: After four boring years of underclassman studies, I’m beyond ready to move up into the New York Academy of Magic’s advanced program. Tougher classes, real-world assignments, supernatural thrills. It’s gonna be epic.

Until someone releases a manticore at the entrance ceremony.

And my best friend is kidnapped.

And I find out the kidnappers really want me.

A new baddie is gathering power in New York, someone even the shifters, Vamps, and undead fear; someone with insanely powerful magic who will stop at nothing to see the Academy and everything I love destroyed.

Now partnered up with some of my classmates—including the devilishly handsome, so-infuriating-I-want-to-strangle-him Asher Dunadine—I need to figure out who wants me, and why.

But to defeat this new darkness, I’ll need a little darkness of my own…

Shifters, vampires, magic, romance, and twists you won’t see coming. Jump into this fast-paced Academy urban fantasy, featuring a snarky heroine, an oh-so-swoon-worthy hero, and a supernatural New York City like you’ve never imagined…These are urban fantasies you won’t want to put down!

 

Posted in #KindleUnlimited, New Release

New Release! The Third Sin by Tamara Geraeds

A battle with the Devil, a curse and a house full of ghosts.

That is what 16-year-old Dante Banner inherited from his father. According to an ancient prophecy he is the powerful Mage that will stop the Devil from reaching the Earth.

It all sounds so promising and hopeful, but nothing is ever as easy as it looks in the magical world. Especially when bad luck follows you around, making it even more difficult to save the souls the Devil needs to escape Hell.

And it’s not just bad luck on his tail. From the depths of the Shadow World a powerful ally rises to help Lucifer…

A gripping novel for fans of Supernatural, Charmed, Leo Hunt’s Eight Rivers of Shadow and Anna Dressed in Blood.

Posted in New Release

New Release! Revelation by L.G. Castillo

Graduation is meant to be a new beginning. For me, it might be the end.

Sneaking off to Vegas was supposed to be fun and exciting. Nothing more than a getaway with my best friend to celebrate surviving high school.

But I can’t shake the feeling someone’s watching.

Determined to enjoy my newfound freedom, we hit the strip and meet Tristan, a wildly popular magician who’s worshipped by adoring fans.

Burned by guys like him before, I resist his advances. Yet, his smoldering blue eyes compel me, and I can’t help falling under his spell.

When the world erupts in chaos, and Tristan’s magic act turns out to be more than just an illusion, my entire life changes.

Suddenly, I’m catapulted into a world where angels walk among us, and Tristan is one of them.

Some are out to destroy us.

Some will protect us.

The real question is, which side is Tristan on?

Posted in New Release

New Release! The Burning Shadow by Jennifer L. Armentrout

#1 New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout returns to the world of the Lux with The Burning Shadow, the steamy, shocking second installment of the Origin series that will leave readers reeling.

When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was thrown headfirst into the world of the Lux—only to discover that she was already far more involved in their world than she ever suspected.

Because the Luxen aren’t the only ones with a hidden past. There’s a gap in Evie’s memory, lost months of her life and a lingering sense that something happened, something she can’t remember and nobody is willing to tell her. She needs to find out the truth about who she is—and who she was. But every answer she finds only brings up more questions.

Her search for the truth brings her ever closer to Luc, the Origin at the center of it all. He’s powerful, arrogant, inhumanly beautiful, extremely dangerous…and possibly in love with her. But even as Evie falls for him, she can’t help but wonder if his attraction is to her, or to the memory of a girl who no longer exists.

And all the while, a new threat looms: reports of a flu-like, fatal virus that the government insists is being spread by Luxen. A horrifying illness that changes whoever it touches, spreading panic across a country already at its breaking point.

Posted in New Release

New Release! Reveal Me by Tahereh Mafi

This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series is narrated by fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto!

The explosive revelations in Defy Me have left readers reeling and desperate for answers. This fourth and final novella in the series will bring readers back to the world of the Shatter Me before the final novel installment hits shelves in winter 2020.

And don’t miss Find Me, the gorgeous paperback bind-up that brings together Shadow Me and Reveal Me in print for the first time!